Student Services Department

  •  

     School Counselors

  • Freshmen A - K                Amy Jenkins        ext. 5602    amy.jenkins@kcsdschools.net

    Freshmen L - Z                Robbie Shivar       ext. 5609    robbie.shivar@kcsdschools.net

    Upperclassmen A - De      Zelice Nevils         ext. 5610    zelice.nevils@kcsdschools.net

    Upperclassmen Di - La      Christi Johnson     ext. 5719    christi.johnson@kcsdschools.net

    Upperclassmen Le - R       Nicole Rodriguez   ext. 5611    natasha.rodriguez@kcsdschools.net

    Upperclassmen S - Z        Delacie McNeice    ext. 5612    delacie.mcneice@kcsdschools.net

    Career Specialist              Maria Spring         ext. 5704    maria.spring@kcsdschools.net

    Registrar: Donna Noel ext. 5614 donna.noel@kcsdschools.net

    Student Services Secretary/Medical Homebound Coordinator: Debbie Messer ext. 5705 deborah.messer@kcsdschools.net


Announcements