• 2017-2018 Board Members Elected

    Posted by Renata Inabinet on 9/21/2017 8:00:00 AM
    Congratulations to our 2017-2018 PTO Board Members on their election! We look forward to a great year of working alongside you as we support our Bullpups.
    Melissa Page-President
    Sabrina Tidwell-Vice President
    Amy Artz-Secretary
    Meg Healey-Treasurer
    Kristin Newman-Fundraising Coordinator
    Lindsay Pierce-Parent Coordinator
    Comments (-1)


By Month